Board of Directors

Executive Committee 
Andrea Jacobsson - Chairman of the Board (JAMA Auto House & Vista Sotheby’s Int’l Realty)
Michael Goergen - Chairman At-Large (Law Offices of Michael S. Goergen)
Carolyn Petty – Vice Chair, Finance (Civic Member)
Kathleen Knoll Bonafede - Vice Chair, Retail (Uncorked and The Deck)
Marje Bennetts - Vice Chair, Marketing (Beach House Hotel)
Ron Newman - Executive Committee, At-Large (Baja Sharkeez)


Officers & Directors
Janice Brittain (Civic Member)
Kathy Dunbabin (Civic Member)
Julie Hamill (Hamill Law & Consulting)
Brian Herlihy (Hermosa Beach Fish Shop)
Robert Jones (Civic Member)
Richard Koenig (CIA Designs & Construction)
Lisa Shea (BeachSports)
Adrienne Slaughter (Green Hills Memorial Park)