Skip to content
Coronavirus Update: To slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), we have significantly altered the Hermosa Beach Chamber of Commerce's operations to focus on essential services. Sign up to receive our Wednesday Weekly newsletter to stay posted and follow our social media channels for updates. The Chamber of Commerce is dedicated on helping our business community. You can find information regarding the COVID-19 with resources and up to date information on our site. We encourage all employees to wear protective masks and gloves when dealing with the public. Thank you.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Andrea Jacobsson - Chairman of the Board (JAMA Auto House & Vista Sotheby’s Int’l Realty)
Marje Bennetts (The Beach House Hotel)
Dave Davis (Hermosa Brewing Company)
Kathy Dunbabin (Civic Member)
Brian Dunne (Details Tile and Stone)
Bob Jones (Financial Consultant)
Kathy Knoll (Uncorked and The Deck)

Officers & Directors

Tom Bakaly (Beach Cities Health District)
Janice Brittain (Civic Member)
Marina Boulanger (Sea Sprite Hotel)
Keith Crenshaw (Baja Sharkeez Restaurant Group)
Courtney Ryan (Hotel Hermosa)
Manny Serrano (Civic Member)
Lisa Shea (BeachSports)
Seth Weiss (Underground Pub & Grill)
Scroll To Top